ALERT - March 15, 2018

Products considered and marked as "flushable wipes" are causing costly issues at the city treatme... [more...]


Economic Development Board

The Economic Development Advisory Board can consist of 7 to 10 members.  Members serve a 3 year term, with a maximum of 3 consecutive terms.  Meetings are held the third Thursday of each month. 
Current members:
Brad Howland
Brandon Hrabe
Allen VanDriel
Jamie Isom
Arloa Barnes
Nick Rhodes
Kaden Roush
Jeff Charbonneau
Brady Peterson
Economic Development

Economic Development