« Back to News & Notices

Public Transportation December Winners


The SC Public Transportation program December winners are:  Tony Rego-1 month free; Daphne Bohnert-30 ride ticket; Sawyer Pennington-10 ride ticket; and Marj Heeler-10 ride ticket.  Thank you all for a great 2017, we are looking forward to serving you in 2018!