City of Smith Center Launches a New Website! Subscribe Today! - November 22, 2017

We are proud to announce the launch of our new website. Subscribe to our site and you will receiv... [more...]


Library Board

Library Board members serve 4 years terms, maxiumum of two consecutive terms can be served.



Karen Tuxhorn

Deb Ward-Treasurer

Charlene Tuxhorn

Pam Hutchinson

Lynda Devlin

Cherie Herredsberg

Lyna Mace

Smith Center Public Library

Smith Center Public Library