City of Smith Center Launches a New Website! Subscribe Today! - November 22, 2017

We are proud to announce the launch of our new website. Subscribe to our site and you will receiv... [more...]


Recreation Commission

The Recreation Commisson members serve 4 year terms with no term limit.  See below for a link to the Recreation Commission web page.



Barry Brooks

Heather Sasse

Greg Hobelman

Denyse Kattenberg

Ryan Murphy


SC Rec Commission

SC Rec Commission