

## SCED Committees June 2023

Smith County Recruitment Team

- 1. Allen Van Driel, SCED Board Vice Chair, Smith County Memorial Hospital
- 2. Brigid Hall, Applequist Family Corporate Office
- 3. Galen Lambert, retired business owner and SCORE volunteer
- 4. Dustin McEwen, USD 237
- 5. Joan Nech, Smith County Community Foundation
- 6. Jennifer Hrabe, Midwest Family Health

Housing Team

- 1. Raquel Boxum, HBIC LLC
- 2. Alaina Hughes, Smith County Health Department
- 3. Jaime Isom, SCED board member
- 4. Dana J. Peterson, SCED director
- 5. Dana S. Peterson, SCED program assistant
- 6. Nick Rhodes, SCED Board Chair, Wildlife Properties Land Co.
- 7. Kristy Stewart, Smith County Health Department
- 8. Julie Troy, SunPorch
- 9. Gary Vore, residential property owner, Kensington
- 10. Sherry Weatherholt, Kendalyn's on Main
- 11. Melissa Westbrook, Insurance Smart
- 12. Tammy Windscheffel, SunPorch board member